Contact us

Contact us2018-02-09T11:09:34+00:00

Search staff contact information by department or office.

2018-02-28T13:14:39+00:00
Jouni Juurikka - Carement Oy

Jouni Juurikka

CEO, Head of Department | Construction and other expert services

+358 40 730 2053

jouni.juurikka@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

2018-02-27T08:44:41+00:00
Tiina Leiviskä - Carement Oy

Tiina Leiviskä

Head of Department | Maintenance and management

+358 400 385 104

tiina.leiviska@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

2018-02-27T08:45:32+00:00
Juha-Pekka Lamminsivu- Carement Oy

Juha-Pekka Lamminsivu

Head of Department | Route data services and surveys

+358 50 313 8376

juha-pekka.lamminsivu@carement.fi

Varastotie 2, 96100 ROVANIEMI

2018-02-27T08:46:04+00:00
Hannele Mikkola - Carement Oy

Hannele Mikkola

Engineer, Quality Control Manager

+358 40 836 1531

hannele.mikkola@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

2018-02-27T08:46:40+00:00
Tapio Joensuu - Carement Oy

Tapio Joensuu

Engineer

+358 50 439 7180

tapio.joensuu@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

2018-02-27T08:47:13+00:00
Tero Kouva - Carement Oy

Tero Kouva

Engineer

+358 40 642 8664

tero.kouva@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

2018-02-27T08:48:06+00:00
Matti Sirviö - Carement Oy

Matti Sirviö

Engineer

+358 400 385 108

matti.sirvio@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

2018-02-27T08:48:48+00:00
Anna-Kaisa Kärjä - Carement Oy

Anna-Kaisa Kärjä

Engineer

+358 50 386 2711

anna-kaisa.karja@carement.fi

Rinnetie 1, 85100 KALAJOKI

2018-02-27T08:49:20+00:00
Mikael Tuorila - Carement Oy

Mikael Tuorila

Administrative Assistant

+358 50 404 9662

mikael.tuorila@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

2018-11-04T21:35:37+00:00
Marjo Ollikkala - Carement Oy

Marjo Ollikkala

Engineer

+358 50 560 8017

marjo.ollikkala@carement.fi

Sotilaankuja 2 B, 90130 OULU

Invoicing

Business ID: 08851029

Electrical invoicing

Electrical invoicing: FI6150990720011213
Operator: Osuuspankki (OKOYFIHH)
File type: Finvoice

Scanning service for paper invoice

Carement Oy
Ostolaskut 13752C
PL 10
57090 VISMA SCAN

Join to our team of highly skilled professionals and young builders of the future!

We are continuously seeking experienced professionals for various projects.

APPLY FOR A JOB